1294
1,294 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1294:
2 × 647
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1294 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1294
  • Cardinal: 1294 can be written as One thousand, two hundred ninety-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.294 × 103
Factors of 1294
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1294 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1294/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1294 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1294/
Keywords: Divisors of 1294, math, Factors of 1294, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1294, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, two hundred ninety-four.